DokfestOnline

DokfestOnline: Streams&Channels: Additional offer to the festival on site.

This year, Kassel Dokfest takes place in hybrid form. The focus will be on events on site and in the cinema. Most of our festival films will be available online from home for 6 days after their first presentation in the festival cinema. The number of tickets per film is limited. This limitation and the restriction of the retrievability of the purchase tickets to Germany, as well as a burned-in watermark in each film, are intended to ensure the appreciation of the works as well as the artists also in the virtual space.

After registration on DokfestOnline, various offers are available.

Online season tickets can be purchased via our streaming plattform DokfestOnline

Online single tickets can only be purchased on the day of the first presentation of the film.

Tickets for the on-site cinemas can also be purchased in the festival cinemas Filmladen, Gloria cinema and BALi cinemas. Reservations can only be made by phone or directly in the festival cinemas.

DokfestChannels reflects an excerpt of the special programs online. As pre-produced contributions, discursive offers of the festival can be found here, such as artist talks by Monitoring, statements by the filmmakers and lectures by Profis Plaudern Praxis. The channels are free of charge and freely accessible during the festival period via our streaming plattform https://filmladen.bali.cinemalovers.de!

Online single ticket..............................................5€

Online season ticket..........................................50€

Combi season ticket (cinema and online)... .....75€

 A support team is available to assist with the application and registration process.

Phone numbers: +49(0)15165004513 and +49(0)17665123570

Email: support@kasselerdokfest.de

Before the festival | November 1-16 | Mon.-Fri. 11:00-17:00

During the festival | November 17-21 | daily 10:00-22:00

22-26 November | Mon.-Fri. 11:00-17:00

We are especially excited to implement this year’s online offer in cooperation with Cinemalovers e.V., which is an association that unites and formed a network of streaming platforms consisting exclusively of cinemas. In contrast to large streaming services, Cinemalovers does not see itself as a competitor to cinemas but wants to protect and support them and complement them with individual and regional online presences.

DokfestOnline

DokfestOnline: Streams & Channels: Zusatzangebot zum Festival vor Ort

Das Kasseler Dokfest findet in diesem Jahr in hybrider Form statt. Der Fokus liegt auf den Veranstaltungen vor Ort und im Kino. Der Großteil der diesjährigen Festivalfilme wird nach ihrer ersten Präsentation im Festivalkino für 6 Tage von zu Hause aus über die Streamingplattform DokfestOnline abrufbar sein. Die Anzahl der Tickets pro Film ist limitiert. Durch diese Limitierung und die Begrenzung der Abrufbarkeit der Kauftickets auf Deutschland, sowie ein eingebranntes Wasserzeichen in jedem Film, soll die Wertschätzung gegenüber den Werken sowie den Kunstschaffenden auch im virtuellen Raum gewährleistet sein.

Nach der Registrierung auf DokfestOnline stehen verschiedene Angebote zur Verfügung.

OnlineEinzeltickets können erst am Tag der ersten Präsentation des Films erworben werden.

Tickets für die Kinos vor Ort können ebenfalls in den Festivalkinos Filmladen, Gloria Kino und BALi Kinos gekauft werden. Reservierungen sind nur telefonisch oder direkt in den Festivalkinos möglich.

DokfestChannels spiegelt einen Ausschnitt der Sonderprogramme online wider. Als vorproduzierte Beiträge finden sich hier diskursive Angebote des Festivals wie etwa Künstler*innengespräche von Monitoring, Statements der Filmemacher*innen und Vorträge von Profis Plaudern Praxis. Die Channels sind kostenlos und ab dem 17.11. frei zugänglich im Festivalzeitraum über die Streamingplattform https://filmladen.bali.cinemalovers.de abrufbar.

Tickets:

OnlineEinzelticket........................................5€

OnlineDauerkarte.......................................50€

KombiDauerkarte (Kino und online)...........75€

Zur Unterstützung bei der Anmeldung und beim Registrierungsprozess steht ein Supportteam zur Verfügung.

Telefonnummern: +49(0)15165004513 und +49(0)17665123570

Email: support@kasselerdokfest.de

Vor dem Festival | 1.- 16. November | Mo.-Fr. 11:00 - 17:00

Während des Festivals | 17.- 21 November | täglich 10:00 - 22:00

22.-26.November | Mo.- Fr. 11:00-17:00

Besonders freuen wir uns, das Online-Angebot in diesem Jahr gemeinsam mit Cinemalovers e.V. zu verwirklichen. Cinemalovers ist ein Verein unter dessen Dach sich ein Verbund von Streaming- Plattformen formiert hat, der ausschließlich aus Kinobetreibenden besteht. Im Gegensatz zu großen Anbietern versteht sich Cinemalovers nicht als Konkurrenz zu den Kinos, sondern will diese schützen, unterstützen und durch die jeweils individuellen, regionalen Online-Auftritte ergänzen.