ACCREDITATE NOW!

Accreditation form


Information

Filmmakers, artists, distributors, producers, curators, tv editors, press representatives (on presentation of a valid press pass or confirmation of order) as well as students of film and media related studies (on presentation of a valid student ID) can make an application for the 37th edition of the Kassel Documentary Film and Video Festival.

This year, accreditation is only possible as online or combination accreditation, but not only for the festival on site. This is due to the shortage of cinema capacities. These are being expanded by the access to DokfestOnline, where a separate contingent is reserved for accredited guests only.

Each film will be available as a stream online for six days in Germany after its premiere in the cinema. The DokfestChannels with presentations and a selection of recorded events complement the DokfestStreams film program and can be accessed via our homepage.

The accreditation fees are 35€ for the online accreditation and 50€ for the combined accreditation.

You will receive free access to all screenings/events on site within the currently valid limits. Excluded are the opening event and the award ceremony.

The accreditation is free of charge for participating artists, directors, referents as well as journalists.

To apply for accreditation, please fill out the online form and send proof of the stated activity to dokfest@kasselerdokfest.de. This can be an email from your professional email address, a confirmation from your employer or a certificate of immatriculation.

Please let us know via a notation in the "Comments" field in which of the two possible forms of accreditation you are interested in.

Deadline for accreditations: November 10, 2020


Information about our Data Protection you find here.

Akkreditierung

Akkreditierungsformular


Information

Einen Antrag auf Akkreditierung für das 37.Kasseler Dokumentarfilm- und Videofest können Filmemacher*innen, Künstler*innen, Verleiher*innen, Produzent*innen, Kurator*innen, TV-Redakteur*innen, Pressevertreter*innen (gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Presseausweises oder einer Auftragsbestätigung) sowie Studierende von film- und medienbezogenen Studienfächern (gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Studierendenausweises) stellen.

Eine Akkreditierung ist in diesem Jahr nur als Online- oder Kombi-Akkreditierung möglich, nicht aber nur für das Festival vor Ort. Dies ergibt sich aus den verknappten Kinokapazitäten. Diese werden durch die Zugriffsberechtigung für DokfestOnline erweitert, wo ein eigenes Kontingent nur für akkreditierte Gäst*innen reserviert ist.

Jeder Film wird als Stream nach der Erstaufführung im Kino für sechs Tage bundesweit online verfügbar sein. Die DokfestChannels mit Präsentationen und einer Auswahl von Aufzeichnungen von Veranstaltungen ergänzen das DokfestStreams Filmprogramm und sind über unsere Homepage abrufbar.

Die Akkreditierungsgebühren betragen für die Online-Akkreditierung 35€ und für die Kombi-Akkreditierung 50€ .

Hierfür erhältst du vor Ort freien Zugang zu allen Vorstellungen/Veranstaltungen im Rahmen der aktuell geltenden Limitierungen. Ausgenommen sind die Eröffnungsveranstaltung und die Preisverleihung.

Für im Programm vertretene Künstler*innen, Referent*innen und für Pressevertreter*innen entfällt die Akkreditierungsgebühr.

Um sich zu akkreditieren, fülle bitte das Onlineformular aus und sende uns einen Nachweis über die angegeben Tätigkeit an dokfest@kasselerdokfest.de. Dieser kann zum Beispiel eine Email von deiner beruflichen Emailadresse, eine Bestätigung des Arbeitgebers/der Arbeitgeberin oder eine Immatrikulationsbescheinigung sein.

Bitte teile uns über eine Notiz im Feld „Comments“ mit, welche der beiden möglichen Akkreditierungsformen du wünschst.



Akkreditierungschluss: 10. November 2020

Informationen zu unserer Datenschutzverordnung sind hier zu finden